A Beautiful Exchange

Det ursprungliga priset var: 159.00kr.Det nuvarande priset är: 49.00kr.

Slut i lager

Artikelnr: BRHSCD1643-1-1 Kategorier: , , ,


Hillsongs lovsångs-CD från 2010.

A Beautiful Exchange is the nineteenth album in the live praise and worship series of contemporary worship by Hillsong Church.[4] [5] It was recorded at the Sydney Entertainment Centre and Hillsong Church in Australia by Reuben MorganDarlene ZschechJoel Houston and the Hillsong Worship Team. The album was released in the United States on 29 June 2010 in partnership with EMI.[4]

These worship songs explore themes including sacrifice and redemption (”Beautiful Exchange”), love (”Our God Is Love”) and hope (”Forever Reign”), which is also the first radio single. Hillsong Live albums are led by worship leaders including Reuben Morgan, Joel Houston, Ben Fielding and Darlene Zschech. Other key songs include: ”Open My Eyes” (sung by Reuben Morgan), ”The One Who Saves” (sung by Ben Fielding) and ”Greatness Of Our God” (sung by Darlene Zschech). Many of the songs were written by Reuben Morgan with other authors such as Jason Ingram, Stu Garrard, Ben Fielding and Darlene Zschech.

  1. ”You”
  2. ”Open My Eyes”
  3. ”Forever Reign”
  4. ”The One Who Saves”
  5. ”Like Incense / Sometimes by Step”
  6. ”The Greatness of Our God”
  7. ”The Father’s Heart”
  8. ”Our God Is Love”
  9. ”Love Like Fire”
  10. ”Believe”
  11. ”Thank You”
  12. ”Beautiful Exchange”

Ytterligare information

Vikt 100.0000 g






Hillsong Music