A Beautiful Exchange DVD

Det ursprungliga priset var: 159.00kr.Det nuvarande priset är: 49.00kr.

I lager

Artikelnr: BRHSDVD1643-1 Kategorier: , , ,


Hillsongs lovsångs-DVD från 2010.


  1. ”You”
  2. ”Open My Eyes”
  3. ”Forever Reign”
  4. ”The One Who Saves”
  5. ”Like Incense / Sometimes by Step”
  6. ”The Greatness of Our God”
  7. ”The Father’s Heart”
  8. ”Our God Is Love”
  9. ”Love Like Fire”
  10. ”Believe”
  11. ”Thank You”
  12. ”Beautiful Exchange”

Bonus features

”Documentary: A Beautiful Exchange – Behind the Screens”

Hillsong London

  1. ”The Answer” (Reuben Morgan and Braden Lang) Worship leader: Peter Wilson
  2. ”God Our Salvation” (Jay Cook and Dave Tymoszuk) Worship leader: Jay Cook
  3. ”For All You Are / You Are Good” (David Kennedy / Dave George) Worship leader: Ingrid Boe-Kennedy, Jay Cook / Juliet Adekambi
  4. ”All Things New” (Dave George and Tim Steer) Worship leader: Dave George
  5. ”Glorious One / To Bring You Glory” (Reuben Morgan and Jay Cook / Dave Tymoszuk) Worship leader: Jay Cook

Ytterligare information

Vikt 100.0000 g






Hillsong Music